Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

My dealership replaced a water pump on my X1 for free even though it was out of warranty. I was pleasantly surprised by the whole experience. Sterling you have changed my opinion about your service department. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Overall was a nice experience Irvin did a good job of getting me a car, was relatively quick and did what he could to make sure I was comfortable while I was there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Irvin and Alex made it easy & quick. Amazing customer service and I would highly recommend Irvin as your go to guy at Sterling! 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Very professional staff and knowledgeable technicians. Kristie is a remarkable service adviser and always keeping me informed with the progress and status on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Quality service every time. Professional friendly staff. Got the job done right and quickly! Clean facility Fourth vehicle we bought from Sterling- no doubt that we will buy another there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Having a reservation was nice. The service was prompt and complete and we have no complaints. Nice loaner car. Will use again fir our next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

The Kristie and the service team constantly deliver stellar service and support!! As a result I leased 1 vehicle and purchased two more from this dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

The exceptional customer service exhibited by Jes Gruber contributed to our purchase of the new vehicle. Jes did something that most sales folks forget to do - listen to the customer. Once the order was placed he kept us updated regularly of the build and coordinated the sales process superbly from start to finish. While we know that the car is pretty amazing, we really got lucky having a sales representative with such professionalism. I would return to Sterling without any hesitation for future purchases as Jes delivered on his word and that of Sterling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Thorough and friendly and professional. The salesman and finance gentlemen were both amazing. They made the entire process smooth and quick. I appreciate the professionalism. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Mr. Evan Olson of Sterling BMW was an excellent Sales person in handling our transaction. After the sale he continued providing great customer service addressing our post questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I have used Sterling for years. They are great. I have bought numerous cars from Crevier over the years, they don’t hold a candle to Sterling. I have also dealt with Kristi for a long time,she is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I did not happy with the service because I came back for 2nd time and my car get dirty inside on driver side after it is washed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I had a pressure free buying experience at Sterling BMW. The salesman Jes was a pleasure to work with. He was very patient and professional. The finance guy Joe was great too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Amazing dealership and friendly environment. The Sales team is always willing to work with you on the numbers. Would recommend to family and friends for any deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

In general, everyone was nice at the dealers, my sales person was Greg , he’s Definitely a five stars, I do recommend him very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Sterling was Fantastic to work with. Dave and Mike were great. They helped in everyway. I used another BMW dealership a few years back and the quality of service was far above at Sterling BMW. 100% recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Very positive experience working with Sterling BMW. Our salesman Irvin was very prompt, helpful, knowledgeable when we visited recently to trade up for a new X-3.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Purchased a new car and received exceptional service. Our salesperson, Mike was friendly and accommodating. The sales manager, Adam was very forth right and knowledgeable. Andrew, the finance manager was personable and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Hello, Just purchased a certified pre owned bmw from you guys yesterday and when I got home I realized the detailing people chipped some paint from the hood and I want to go back as soon as possible and have that touched up somehow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Purchased car at another Dealership but had small technical problem and went to Sterling Dealership and met Adam. Couldn’t have been more helpful and friendly. Solved our problem and answered some of my many questions about our new car. More recently my wife b. Backed into another vehicle and Damaged the back sensor. Adam arranged for initial quote and a Rental car and car was finished A. aASAP and couldn’t have been happier with. With the outstanding, seem less less service. Very satisfied Customer!!! 😎😎😎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

This dealer offers great Service. They are friendly, efficient, helpful, courteous and went above and beyond when I took my car in there for service. I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Even with the situation the way it is this BMW site is always good. Kristie in Service is always on top of things and communicates well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

All around, I always have the best customer service and best experience at Sterling! It’s a priceless feeling knowing you’re being taken good care of, getting the best price, service and all with a smile. I love the team at Sterling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I receive excellent service at this dealership. Staff are extremely friendly and strive to give excellent service in a timely fashion to all of your needs and concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Outstanding customer service! Kristie kept me informed with every issue. Sterling provided a brand new loaner car for me while my car was being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

These guys do an excellent job. Terry and Justin with the leasing team are great! I love working with them. This is now my second car with this dealership and am very happy! Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Jes has been very pleasant and professional to work with. I was not planning on taking a new car home when I came in, but Jes made it happen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

I use my local dealer, Sterling BMW to maintain my vehicle. There are no surprises and the work is performed professionally and on schedule. They’re good work enhances the BMW brand and explains why I’m now driving my fifth BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Frank was very impressed and helpful sales man professional in his job.good luck Frank and have successful features, thank you for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Tony was very communicative, he explained in detail what repairs were being performed. Vehicle repairs were completed on time as promised. I wouldn’t hesitate to go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

John Drake was excellent with his knowledge of the 3 series I wanted. He followed my order all the way to final delivery Fantastic job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I just bought my 5th. BMW from Sterling and Tina treated me like a VIP once again. John Drake and Jacob the genius are also 5 stars gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

The people I dealt with at Sterling BMW were very courteous and professional. Mr.Walters, the salesman and Andrew in financing ,were informative and answered all of my questions to my satisfaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

AMAZING! Only partially describes how excited and thankful I’m for the excellent service that was provided to me by Alex (service advisor) and Renee (technician). I truly enjoy my 2015 328i xdrive sports wagon, and if it hadn’t been Alex and Renee then I probably wouldn’t have been able to get my faulty timing belt issue resolved 100% under warranty. Very professional, excellent customer service and I would come by anytime again to get my car taken care of by BMW Sterling!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I took my 2018 230 I BMW in for service and everybody there is so friendly and helpful. I got a loaner car quickly and the service was also done very quickly. I’m very happy with the service that I received there at Sterling BMW, Newport Beach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

A+ service. Really competent people to work with All are so very committed to giving you an amazing experience and making sure that you are happy with your car. Will recommend to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

I personally went to 4 dealerships and I drove from Pasadena to Newport Beach because of the exceptional service. This was from Mike the manager to Jes my sales person and the entire financial department. The best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. I will absolutely use them again and highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020 marks the third vehicle I have leased from Justin Dayyat since I relocated to California. Justin is very courteous, efficient, and knowledgeable. The kindness he displays is heartfelt. I would like to thank him for his efforts to get me the very best deal on my new vehicle. Thanks Justin for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

Alex was great. He was courteous and friendly. He kept me informed throughout the entire process. I was offered a ride but I took advantage of your comfortable lounge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Great customer service. Justin in sales is very efficient and Joe in finance is very helpful. Thank you for all your help. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

This is my first time. Buying Hybrid car . Sales person ware very nice explained Hybrid very good and very professional. Except price a very high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Hands down, this is the best experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. John D. and the team were extremely helpful, polite, knowledgeable and professional in helping me to choose my vehicle. There was no pressure to make a decision and John went above and beyond to answer my questions. Absolutely delightful experience. Thanks guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

We have been customers of Sterling BMW since 2004. Kristie Endicott has been our service advisor since then, and we so appreciate her knowledge, dedication and care for our car needs. The fact that she has been with the company for all these years shows the dedication and care that Sterling BMW puts into their customers and employees. We trust them with all our car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

I had visited the dealership for my annual oil change. The sales representative was very accommodating and explained the recommendations. As always exceptional service. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

I had an appointment for routine service and the work was performed within the estimated time frame. My advisor, Tony Cardenas, provided great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I love their customer service, very happy with Alex Yorba. Very on time, polite and helpful. He addressed all of my concerns and I appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Great, quick, and polite service by all the service department staff. They were very prompt in ordering md a Uber as well. Top notch all around!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Clean, efficient and reliable. I had an appointment and waited about 15 minutes past my appointment time, but clerk was apologetic and quick to check my car in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

I can highly recommend buying your BMW from Sterling BMW and would like to give a big shout out to client advisor Kai Groschupf. I live in the San Diego area and had gotten attractive offers from BMW dealers in the area but I decided to purchase my BMW X1 from Sterling (70 miles north from where I live) because of Kai’s exceptional customer service. From my very first contact with Kai throughout the purchasing process, Kai was not only highly professional, knowledgeable and responsive, he was friendly, courteous and - what was most important for me, I felt that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Good customer service. Kevin has been very responsive in answering questions and generally I’m happy with the service. Car is running well so don’t expect any more issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

Alex my service advisor was awesome. Professional and very easy to work with. I am generally very happy with the whole experience. would recommend to a friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Brought car in for a airbag recall Great communication was kept informed during the repair process. Kristie was great. Work got done quicker than expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Very knowledgable and responsive service advisor. Efficient check in process and and service completed when promised. Complimentary car wash. Very covid sensitive from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Although the service department was amazing as ever the issue with my vehicle was not resolved therefore I will be returning it for further diagnostics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Kristie went above and beyond what was expected. She is very friendly and accommodating. She communicated well so I never had to check my status. Coming from Irvine BMW, Sterling now has my continued business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

I called for minor service and was able to drop car off following day. I was offered a loaner but did not need. I waited a short time for service person who was most pleasant. I was notified that day my car was ready and picked up the next day. All good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Amazing customer service from start to finish. Called and was able to book a next day Service appointment including vehicle pick up and delivery. The pick up was punctual and contactless. I received a text with a video of inspection concerns from the technician. I had never even heard of such a thing, but what a wonderful touch!! A kind phone call to let us know what the issue was and advising that the repair had already been complete. We will definitely be lifelong customers with Sterling BMWs service that goes over and above! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

My service advisor Kristie Endicott provided excellent follow up and kept me informed of the service on my vehicle. The valet pick-up and delivery service to my home is also oustanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

Great experience I am a multiple Bmw owner sterling is the best very quick friendly service enjoy the people and the coffee and car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Best in the industry!! They continue to exceed expectations and provide best in class customer service! Alex is best customer service manager and communicates all the issues up front!! Good job Sterling!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Great service car was ready on time communication was great Video of car , cleanliness of car , mask for service , steering wheel cover , gloves , attention to details

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

She is the best. If you need service for your bmw, Kristie is the person to take your car in to get serviced every time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

This service center has always been a breeze when I drop off for service, especially dealing with Kristie E. Thank you for taking care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

This BMW dealership went above and beyond for me. Thanks to them I now have my dream car. Definitely recommend to anyone looking for a nice whip and quality customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

The whole staff was really friendly and professional. I even got to meet the owner and he's a true gentleman. I would highly recommend Sterling BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

I worked with Daniel and Irvin in sales. They were incredibly knowledgeable and professional. Irvin searched for days to find my perfect car. Everyone in the dealership was great, I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

Excellent service. Sales price a bit high. Mike Walters was very knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car or suv

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

I recently leased a BMW from Ben D. I was so happy with the experience, everyone at the dealership was helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

The sales person I dealt with was Mike Walters. From the moment I walked in the door and meet Mike, he made me very comfortable through the entire transaction. I wasn’t too impressed w/Kevin (finance dept).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

I’ve been going here over 20 years. The service is always great. I highly recommend Kristi Endicott. She always eats me in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

I like Sterling BMW. They do everything right 🙂 . My car service ( I3s) is completed and Alex called me once they are done to pick up my car .......Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2020

Made sure I was taken care of. Polite and cared about the customer. Fast. I got a loaner. This is how bmw should treat its customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Kristie Endicott provides excellent service and truly understands the customer experience. She is extremely knowledgeable and always offers options and suggestions. I have stayed with her for over 20 years. She is excellent at what she does everyday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

WOW ! From purchasing my new BMW to servicing that car and coming back for questions on how to work the controls, I’ve had nothing short of excellent customer service! Every one there is happy and wants to make me happy. Everyone at Sterling BMW is so smart also. Fast friendly service is what I’ve always received. Thanks Sterling!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Went in for some brake light trouble and they fixed it under warranty. I'm always impressed with the level of service. They take good care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

Absolutely the best service department! Top notch. I will never go to another dealership because of how professional and caring the service department is here at Sterling. I highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Adam was my service rep. The service was excellent and efficient. The dealership personnel are very professional as well. The dealership is clean and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

The experience was great if it weren’t for Josh I don’t know what I would do. Thank you for always taking care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Joshua Deason at Sterling BMW did a stellar job! You have earned my business and my highest recommendations to you and Sterling BMW, Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Fantastic service at this location! I brought my car in without an appointment because a service light had just turned on. They took my car in immediately and I had a loner in less than 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

I have been to many dealerships and this one literally is the best. They pay attention to all of the little and big things and they save me time all of the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

I am always happy with my service rep, Tony. He is prompt, polite and competent.My car looks good when I come to pick it up after the complimentary wash and cleaning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

I drove all the way from Hollywood, because Tony Cardenas in service came highly recommended. My BMW X6 had to have the valve guide seals replaced + other various issues. No other BMW dealership could have jumped through so many hoops and to get it done in such a timely manner! Thank you Tony!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

Sterling BMW Service -- Kristie at Sterling BMW has been servicing all three of the BMWs I have owned over 20 years, and I have been happily coming back for her courtesy and professionalism, thanks to her and her team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Christy is my go to lady and she has always been on top of my needs, professional, and very accommodating. I love her and I think she’s awesome ! Lynne myers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

This is the classiest and most honest and efficient dealership I have ever seen. Our salesperson was Olin, and he went out of his way to show us vehicles and review options. Even after the purchase, he followed up with us to answer any questions we may have had. After choosing our vehicle the transaction was very efficient. From the sales office through financing and walking out the door could not have been more than an hour! These are great people who take pride in their great service! I would not think of buying or leasing a BMW anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2019

We flew from Folsom, Cal. to pick up a car at Sterling BMW. We had the BEST service with Theo Ebert Sales Mgr and Wesley Nicolay Finance Mgr. The dealership is vary clean and they made us feel vary comfortable. We are vary happy with our new BMW and will be referring our friends and family. Thank you and we will defiantly be returning customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2019

I will recommend to friends as it was a very positive experience! Olin is very knowledgeable about BMWs and answered all my questions very promptly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2019

I was able to purchase a beautiful 2016 5.35xi m sport with help of kind SIr Bill from pre owned vehicle department!!! He helped me with his understanding and giving a big shot even I was not prepared well for the car ! Thank you again millions time to those beautiful people ! Hope to see you in Colorado Rockies! You won’t be forgotten from my memories in this life ... thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2019

I purchased a CPO 2016 340i through Mike Walters. I brought my parents with me as they were visiting from Chicago and my dad wanted to help me out with the dealing process. When I initially walked in, none of the sales people greeted except Mike who jumped out of the desk to welcome us, even if we did not call in ahead. He kindly offered us water from the get go and proceeded with the test drive. He was patient with both me and my dad with the haggling process (which included a trade in) and gave us a good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2019

I purchased a used BMW and I was treated as if I was purchasing a new car. John went above and beyond in every aspect of my purchase. He even helped me on his day off. Sterling BMW’s CPO’s are brought back to practically new condition before they sell them. I look forward to a long relationship with Sterling BMW

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2019

Very helpful team they gave me loaner and i didn’t even plan on it made the day much easier to manage. Loved the customer service team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2019

Loved my experience with Sterling BMW, especially with service advisor Kristie Endicott who made the repair process for my car quick and simple. Not only was my car fixed and returned to me in less than 24 hours, but I was also treated respectfully and kindly. More importantly, Kristie and her team were transparent about the potential repair costs and I never felt like I was being swindled out of my money. I would highly recommend this BMW dealership for its superb character, quick and efficient service, and transparent staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2019

I always get great service, honest opinion of service needs, they are timely and go out of their way to accommodate me. Christie is a phenomenal service rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

Kristi Endicott who coordinates the service was amazing. Everything was perfect. And the technician that handled the repairs at Sterling BMW did a great job advising on a few other items that needed attention. Great experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

Michael Walters made our visit exceptional! We were very happy with the way he made us feel throughout the whole process. We look forward to doing business with Sterling BMW again.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review